On Thursday night we said our goodbyes to the outgoing top table from 2023, Emily Hammond , Thomas Oulton and Frank Speed. Well done to an amazing year and for all the hard work you put in to make it a year to remember!
We then saw the new top table get elected in:
  • County Chairman – Mike Leach (Knutsford YFC)
  • County Chairlady – Siobhan Rutter (Malpas YFC)
  • Vice chairman – John Manning (Nantwich YFC)
  • Vice chairlady – Winnie Bullock (Congleton YFC)
  • President – Sarah Crank (Beeston Castle YFC)
  • Vice President – George Dutton (Knutsford YFC)
  • Deputy Vice President – Helen Huxley (Middlewich YFC)
  • Treasurer – Amanda Richardson
  • County Coordinator – Karen Hood
We can’t wait to work with everyone this year and to show you all what we have planned, here’s to the next 12 months of everything Young Farmers and promoting our amazing organisation!

Leave a Reply