Our Clubs

Listed below are our 11 clubs in alphabetical order

Altrincham Pin

Altrincham

Chairpeople РAlison Wilshaw  & Olivia Bowcock chairman.altrincham@cheshireyfc.co.uk & Chairlady.altrincham@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Secretary – Molly Stanhope secretary.altrincham@cheshireyfc.co.uk

Beeston pin

Beeston

Chairlady – Leslie Chesters chairman.beeston@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Chairlady – Amy Ford chairlady.beeston@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Secretary – Kate Young secretary.beeston@cheshireyfc.co.uk

Congleton pin

Congleton

Chairman – John Nixon chairman.congleton@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Chairlady – Chloe Bradley – Boffey chairlady.congleton@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Secretary – Sarah Ekin secretary.congleton@cheshireyfc.co.uk

Knutsford pin

Knutsford

Chairman – Matthew Sherrat chairman.knutsford@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Chairlady – Alex Richardson chairlady.knutsford@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Secretary – Lilly Pratico secretary.knutsford@cheshireyfc.co.uk

Macclesfield pin

Macclesfield

Chairman – Ben Smith chairman.macclesfield@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Chairlady – Georgie Johnson Greening chairlady.macclesfield@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Secretary – secretary.macclesfield@cheshireyfc.co.uk

Middlewich pin

Middlewich

Chairlady – Maisie Lea chairman.middlewich@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Chairlady – Alex Riley chairlady.middlewich@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Secretary – Hannah Carlin secretary.middlewich@cheshireyfc.co.uk

Maplas pin

Malpas

Chairman – Lewis Ward chairman.malpas@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Chairlady – Victoria Dakin chairlady.malpas@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Secretary – Ella Wheeler secretary.malpas@cheshireyfc.co.uk

Nantwich

Chairman – David Brindley – chairman.nantwich@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Chairlady – Molly Goodwin – chairlady.nantwich@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Secretary – Rachel Ward – secretary.nantwich@cheshireyfc.co.uk

Sandbach pin

Sandbach

Chairlady – Tom Whittaker chairman.sandbach@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Chairlady – Hannah Whittaker chairlady.sandbach@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Secretary – Emily Proudlove secretary.sandbach@cheshireyfc.co.uk

Stretton pin

Stretton

Chairmen – Jack Hood & Sam Dunkley chairman.stretton@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Chairlady – Isla Gibbon chairlady.stretton@cheshireyfc.co.uk
Secretary – David Hough secretary.stretton@cheshireyfc.co.uk